Tech Gear

I’m going to use this page to accumulate tech gear suggestions from various people. I have some of this gear and some I don’t have and may not ever have. As I have time and interest I will post more gear.

Routers

D-Link DIR-655 Extreme-N Gigabit – I just ordered this mainly for it “Guest” networking ability.

 

 Router – Dlink – EBR 2310 – wired router. I use this as a backup for when I have router problems.

Wireless Microphone


G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System
Used by Film Riot – $629 for lavaliere microphone model, You can get one with a connection for a full size microphone included for $799

Video Software

Video CoPilot – Actions Essentials 2 – used by Film Riot. $99














About Tom Terrific

Interested in MANY things.
This entry was posted in Gear. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

