Cleaning That Tiny Camera Lens

I carry a Canon SD1400 with me wherever I go just waiting to catch that last minute picture/video. It takes nice pictures and 720P video, so in general I’m very happy with it.

The only problem I’ve come across is that since the lens is so small I can’t clean it very well with my normal tools and cloths.

I’ve finally come across a great solution with the Lenspen MiniPro. It’s the perfect size for this smaller camera and could be used on larger cameras also. It’s only $8.03 on Amazon.

About Tom Terrific

Interested in MANY things.
This entry was posted in Camera, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cleaning That Tiny Camera Lens

  1. Dale says:

    I think that is one of the most vital information for me.

    And i am happy reading your article. However should remark on
    some general things, The website taste is ideal,
    the articles is in point of fact excellent : D. Excellent process, cheers

  2. The Yugioh Collectible Card Game (CCG) is really a popular card game
    based off the Yugioh manga and animated television
    show. I had Six more duels against the Moja deck and determined the deck combos.
    Whoever draws their key card first usually locks up the sport.

Leave a Reply

