Monitor Wall Mount

monitor-wall-mount

If your desk is looking for a few precious more square inches, I’ve found one way to do that inexpensively. I bought a wall mount kit from Amazon for $12.99. I just installed this wall mount for my 22″ monitor with only one problem. The bottom bolt and the arm are too close to each other so that you can’t always use your ratchet when installing the bolt. I had to use my wrench a little bit at a time. This is a simple design flaw which they should fix. Other than that I do like the design. It does give me more desk space and makes for a cleaner desk appearance. I should have done this a long time ago. They give you different bolts for different monitor openings which is a must. You can also tilt it up and down, but you have to get the arm at the right height since there is not up and down adjustment.

About Tom Terrific

Interested in MANY things.
This entry was posted in Monitor, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

