T-Mobile – New Charges for a Paper Bill

t-mobile-01

T-Mobile seems to be sneaking some new charges onto our phone bills these days. I just got a text message that they are now going to charge for paper detailed bills. Something that has been free for the last thirteen years that I have been a customer.

They automatically signed me up for a paperless bill, and when I went online to check this out, found that the traditional bill was now going to cost me an additional $24.00

One option is that you can get a Summary bill for Free.

I find this ironic because literally today I went to the T-Mobile store and they said, “That since you have been such a good customer for the last 13 years,  you are eligible for a free phone.”

About Tom Terrific

Interested in MANY things.
This entry was posted in Phone. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

